Many questions regarding mental health, social, bully etc.

Postby aWs9 » Fri Jan 06, 2017 1:05 am

Hello everyone,

Before starting this topic I would like to ask not to feel obliged to answer, if for some reason you don't want to reply to my thread because of the information within this topic or because I'm still new to this forum then please don't reply I've scrolled through this forums a bit and seen that there are many people that should be replied to instead of me.

Background information about me

I am a 19 years old male student. Currently studying for my bachelor degree. I'm in my second year. I don't quite know what to do with my life and have some questions regarding unhappiness, bullying and socializing.

Unhappiness
Over the past 2 to 3 years I've been experiencing unhappiness. The reason being that I'm not referring to it as depression is that I haven't experienced any tendencies to self hurt nor suicide. Basically what I experience is feeling hopeless, no future, I don't feel like I would fit in / enjoy any job and I have no motivation for education, I also see life as meaningless. However, on the other hand I do fear death. Futhermore I am considered to be a pessimist by people closest to me; I only think of things negatively as example I will take my perspective on humanity: In my opinion humanity does not deserve life, it's evil, ignorant and only acts in its own interests (me included) I myself see myself as a realist. Whenever I have free time I often literally do nothing but refresh my youtube page looking for videos. I used to watch movies. However, I recently experienced each time I watch a movie I get unhappy afterwards.