I have to give myself a black eye

Postby lorenzo » Mon Jan 09, 2006 6:12 pm

Trust me im not lying. Im being paid $200 for giving myself a black eye. It has to be very good black eye, like almost closed. And it cannot involve help from anyone else, for instance i cannot just egg someone on to hit me. I was skeptical at first but now i know 100% sure im going to get paid. I need the money badly for something right now. im a student and i wont be getting a job or anything soon for certain reasons which i cannot go into for certain reasons. IM NOT ALLOWED TO TAKE ANY SUBSTANCE EVEN ALCOHOL BEFOREHAND.

Problem is i hate pain and its really hard for me to deliberately hurt myself. When the day comes how do i bring myself to do it?
Last edited by lorenzo on Mon Jan 09, 2006 6:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
lorenzo

Postby Andon » Mon Jan 09, 2006 6:19 pm

Why would you want to treat your body like that? Why don't you go get a business or real estate book and learn how to make some real money?
Andon

Postby lorenzo » Mon Jan 09, 2006 6:20 pm

Andon wrote:Why would you want to treat your body like that? Why don't you go get a business or real estate book and learn how to make some real money?

If you have any advice on how to actually do it then post, please do not try and change my mind, that was not the query.
lorenzo

Postby Conan O'Brien » Mon Jan 09, 2006 6:52 pm

Take your fist, and punch yourself in the eye. It's not rocket science.
Conan O'Brien

Postby Andon » Mon Jan 09, 2006 8:12 pm