I hate having a crush on someone

Postby venatic » Tue Jul 24, 2007 10:54 pm

Hi, I am a noob, first time poster possibley.

I really hate myself for having a crush on someone. i hate myself for lacking the ability and strength like other guys. I met this girl at work in my college, she's a 3rd yr student, I am a 5th year student. I find her very very attractive, and asked her to post for a poster that I am responsible for a school program. I never see her before at all, we are in a completely different program. She's very smart and in a very competitive program. She moved to the city from a small town, she has a very very nice personality. I really want to tell her how I feel, but I just dont' think I have a freakin chance. She's surrounded by so many "guy friends', those prob tried to hit on her... She seems very popular as well, but as the same time, study very hard, she even goes to school on sundays to study.

I went out with her a couple times, one time to do the photo shooting, another time for coffee. I was very nervous everytime I am with her, I hate myself for that. I will treat her like a princess if I can have her as my girlfriend... but I just don't think I have what it takes. I am no alphe male, some what nerdy....I hate myself....

Anyway, I called her on monday, and ask her to have lunch with me from 11-12 at school. I guess I will tell her how I feel when I see her tomorrow.... I know most likely I will just go in crash and burn, but whtever, I am a nice person, I just don't have what it takes to prove it..... Man... sometime, I blame why I get to meet her at all, since i never seen her before (my school is a small college), why given me the chance to meet such a nice girl in my last semester.... I really hope any1 who's lucky enough to get her don't abuse her ans slap her around.....
venatic

Likes Received: 0

Postby ish » Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:24 pm

you should really give it a try, you wouldnt know if you dont try.