Can we live without sex??

Postby sad lover » Sun Nov 29, 2009 1:46 pm

Hello friends ,

I had an early love-failure at 21 . Because of love, i failed in studies . Love dint support(bcoz of attraction) when i failed . I am hurt and took it as a life-failure . But I had to live for ppl who care for me . I never allowed persons to come near to me thereafter except for the issues of knowledge related . My personal life took a drastic downfall . Decided to keep away from sensual things until i get a job. With a tremendous effort and constant will to study and self-motivation, I got a good degree added with job. But i failed to find ppl who care for me . I lost interest in all worldly things and i can't rate myself as a success when love failed . Everybody thinks of me as a success, but i am not as iam not peaceful . I need a partner with whom i can share my life but i am not sure whether i can keep my partner happy and satisfied as my present life is dreadful. There is no way that i am living . I am into 25 and i lost all the vigour to live . If someone pushes me with a finger, i am ready to fall . Added to this, i am ugly(i dont look at myself in mirror) and sensitive and highly emotional and nervous and want to win always despite failures . But I keep my cool always and lead a dignified life outside except for my inner being the most unsatisfied and unstable .

After leading 4yrs of miserable life , i am ready to lead a life free from sex . My body adapted itself free from feelings and a woman's presence is not arousing me unless i know them completely. But i need company for me always and like to be with ppl always . Otherwise, my mind goes to depressed state . what sort of life can i lead from now ??
sad lover

Postby desperate788 » Sun Nov 29, 2009 5:22 pm

hello:) You can live without sex, I'm 31 and have never had sex with women..
desperate788

Postby Datura » Sun Nov 29, 2009 7:24 pm

No external source can make you happy - in this case a woman.