Giving up weed is easy

Postby Timtom09 » Tue May 14, 2013 2:11 pm

I have been smoking everyday for 12 yrs I smoke on average an oz every 2 an half weeks.
Don't get me wrong the first couple of days were hard as in I had no sleep but I stayed relaxed. So I didn't get stressed I ate like 2 mouth fulls of food for the first 3 days so I was starving but that was it come day 5 sleep returned and I was munching hard. All I can say is its the best thing I've done. So bloody easy no alchol to help like a lot of people as I hate the stuff no aids what so ever so I do t get why people say its hard its all in ur head
Timtom09

Postby AdviceBrah » Tue May 14, 2013 2:35 pm

Timtom09 wrote:I have been smoking everyday for 12 yrs I smoke on average an oz every 2 an half weeks.
Don't get me wrong the first couple of days were hard as in I had no sleep but I stayed relaxed. So I didn't get stressed I ate like 2 mouth fulls of food for the first 3 days so I was starving but that was it come day 5 sleep returned and I was munching hard. All I can say is its the best thing I've done. So bloody easy no alchol to help like a lot of people as I hate the stuff no aids what so ever so I do t get why people say its hard its all in ur head

Arrogantbrah: "I had a perfect 4.0GPA throughout law school, it's not hard, it's easy. It's all in your head that it is difficult."

Reality: Everyone is different. Your experience is just that; yours. Who are you to determine what is and isn't "in someone's head?" Are you an expert in addiction? Actually, based on how you write, are you an expert in anything?

Fin.
AdviceBrah

Postby Timtom09 » Tue May 14, 2013 2:39 pm

U fool
Timtom09

Postby Timtom09 » Tue May 14, 2013 2:40 pm

Typical Yankee Doodle
Timtom09

Postby AdviceBrah » Tue May 14, 2013 5:04 pm

Timtom09 wrote:U fool

I would highly suggest continuing to work on your literacy skills as I can barely read what you write and the irony is strong in your labeling of me being a "fool."