Why does my face turn so red?

Postby Angelkate17 » Sun Aug 14, 2005 12:02 am

I have an embaressing problem. OK- my face turns red ALL the time. When I'm not even embaresed, my face is blood red. I feel like I am missing out on most things in life. I'm in 11th grade and when I'm just sitting in class and I even think about turning red, I turn red. And it doesn't help when people bring it to my attention. I think this problem plays a big role in why I am self-conscience and shy. I don't have many friends and I hate feeling like I am completely weird. I've tried everything from breathing techniques, to even placing my cold hands on my face. It's aweful. I feel like I am never going to get married. (which is one of my biggest future dreams). I really have no idea what to do anymore. I just wish I could have someone else's personality. :cry:
Angelkate17

Postby Roger Elliott » Sun Aug 14, 2005 1:33 am

Roger Elliott
Site Admin
Site Admin

Postby satanstoystore » Sun Aug 14, 2005 4:56 am

what does this keep you from doing?
satanstoystore
MVP
MVP

Postby erinleigh26 » Sun Sep 11, 2005 3:57 am