Needing encouragement

Postby G83diddy » Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:07 pm

This is my first time posting. Didn’t even really know which area to post under.... I am a 51 year-old teacher. Father of two beautiful children. I became addicted to marijuana as a young high school student (15 years old). Where I come from, use of marijuana is quite common and now legal. I used to help block the pain surrounding low-self esteem and self-confidence. Despite my addiction, finished school and became an elementary school teacher. Have been doing it for 25 years now.